If you remove all your links, and/or the widget from your blog, you will keep earning money for as long as your previously referred users continue purchasing credits. But why in the world would you want to stop?
What happens if I stop referring users? Print
Created by: Matthew Dee
Modified on: Mon, 20 Mar, 2017 at 10:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.